Banzai @ Crail – 25.04.2010

15 05 2010

Banzai gathers together fans of japanese culture and cars from whole Scotland… it was my second show I attended and I must say it gets better and better.

What a great day that was! I was surrounded by awesome JDM cars on show and shine and some serious tyre-shredding on drift oval … no pics from 1/4 mile drag because … fun is not a straight way 😀  Monster Unit won the best club stand of the show – congratulations guys! well deserved.

Check my photosfrom this event  featuerd in Tarmag.

Till the very next time!

Actions

Information

One response

24 05 2010
Spajk

Fantastic gallery from an undoubtedly fantastic event. I love 350Z you have pictured here (imgp1071), damn amazing piece of car… Cheers mate, I add you to links on my site.

(jak masz bloga po angielsku, nie będę komentował po polsku :P)

Leave a Reply

