2011 Classic Car Show in Errol

18 06 2011

2011 Tayside Classic Car Show in Errol was a big feast for all classic car enthusiasts. Big turnout and some seriously cool cars there, even on the parking lot! I was there with my camera and I can confirm the popular statement: ‘There is no school like oldschool’!


 

* For more photos and news please visit SHADOWMEDIA.eu or join us on facebook,  see you all there ! 🙂 *

 

Last Sunday I had a feeling that my car turned into a time-machine – on the warm (ish), lazy afternoon I was surrounded by fantastic oldschool cars. No, I wasn’t dreaming … I went to an annual Classic Car Show.What a fantastic day out it was! I met with few friends for a bit of banter and then there was whole airfield in Errol completely filled with oldschool cars. There was great variety from pure classics to low riders and a few wild customs and hot rods… Classics have amazing design and attention to tasty details … wings, figures on bonnets, funky bumpers, lights and trims, everything chrome coated. All that is just pure inspiration for photographers. Additionaly the event was well organised, there was show and shine competition and for those brave ones a time trial… As per usual words don’t do the justice so here I present to you – Classic Car Show in Errol 2011 :

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

